Das Team

Andre Obermeyer

Andre Obermeyer
Geschäftsführer / SUBDIREKTOR

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
Mobil: 0177 / 5606970
E-Mail: andre.obermeyer@generali-hannover.de

Frank Obermeyer

Frank Obermeyer
Bezirksgeneralagentur

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
E-Mail: frank.obermeyer@generali-hannover.de

Gerald Vorlaufer

Gerald Vorlaufer
Bezirksgeneralagentur

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
E-Mail: gerald.vorlaufer@generali-hannover.de

Silke Hajri

Silke Hajri
Bezirksgeneralagentur

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
E-Mail: silke.hajri@generali-hannover.de

Benjamin Pütz

Benjamin Pütz
Bezirksgeneralagentur

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
E-Mail: benjamin.puetz@generali-hannover.de

Florian Kusche

Florian Kusche
Bezirksgeneralagentur

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
E-Mail: florian.kusche@generali-hannover.de

Susanne Obermeyer

Susanne Obermeyer
Vertriebsassistentin / Innendienstverwaltung

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
E-Mail: susanne.obermeyer@generali-hannover.de

Simona Obermeyer

Simona Obermeyer
Vertriebsassistentin / Innendienstverwaltung

Telefon: 0511 / 260948 0
Fax: 0511 / 260948 26
E-Mail: simona.obermeyer@generali-hannover.de


Produktanfrage